Hosts: Jason Namako (@Jason_Namako), Greg McNeish (@GregMcNeishWV)
Email the show:

Jason and Greg review AAW Unstoppable from January 16, 2016 at Bourbon Street in Merrionette Park, Illinois, featuring:

1. Drew Gulak vs. Louis Lyndon
2. Dan O’ Hare vs. Kongo Kong vs. Wheeler Utah
3. Allysin Kay & Brittany Blake vs. Heidi Lovelace & Kimber Lee
4. AAW Tag Team Championship: The Hooligans(c) vs. Zero Gravity
5. AAW Championship #1 Contender Match: Chris Hero vs. Sami Callihan
6. Bucky Collinswood, Connor Braxton & Eddie Machete vs. Markus Crane, Mat Fitchett & Shane Hollister
7. Abyss vs. Ryan Boz
8. AAW Heritage Championship: AR Fox vs. Davey Vega(c)
9. AAW Heavyweight Championship: Eddie Kingston(c) vs. Trevor Lee

To purchase AAW Chaos Theory, click here:

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.