Hosts: Jason Namako (@Jason_Namako); Robert Pandola (@RealRobPandola)
Email the show:

Jason and Robert review AIW’s TGIF from February 2014, featuring Michael Elgin vs. Drake Younger for the AIW Title, Tim Donst vs. Danny Havoc in a Hardcore Match, Allysin Kay vs. Veda Scott for the AIW Women’s Title, plus Kevin Steen, Johnny Gargano, Ethan Page and more!

To buy AIW TGIF for MP4 Download from Smart Mark Video, click here. iPPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.